How insurance began

I found this link and I think it just might be where the first insurance company got their idea. Haha, just kidding, but it is a really great idea and I’m thinking about letting my kids do it for some extra allowance money, or maybe to donate to a local charity. Its a cute idea and I think you should check it out. http://www.fundraising-ideas.org/DIY/goblin.htm

I also thought that sense I brought it up you might want to know the origin of insurance. This is a really great article. It talks about the first business, but I bet the idea started the same way that banks did.
Here is the article: http://www.bigsiteofamazingfacts.com/when-did-insurance-begin
Catch ya later,
Mike

Leave a Reply

